Comisión Formación y Participación Política

Líderes miembros de la Junta Directiva.

Profesores

Oscar Javier Vergara, Secretario

enfermeria@ut.edu.co

Doris Marina Cerchiaro, Secretaria (s)

doriscerchar@hotmail.com

enfermeria@unicesar.edu.co 

 

INTEGRANTES:

Daniel Gonzalo Eslava

dgeslava@gmail.com

U. Javeriana

Milena Molina

Unquida1176@msm.com

Sánitas

María Lucila Ayala Hincapié

mayala2@funandi.edu.co

Área Andina – Pereira

Diana González

dpgonzalez@fucsalud.edu.co

FUCS

Dora Inés Parra

doraiparra@yahoo.com

UIS

Elsa Chacón Cuellar

elsa.chacon@usco.edu.co

U. Surcolombiana

Luz Adriana Suárez Jaramillo

lsuarez@uceva.edu.co

UCEVA

Luz Damaris Rojas Rodríguez

ldrojas@uceva.edu.co

UCEVA

Sandra Patricia Carmona Urueña

scarmona065@yahoo.es

U. Cundinamarca

Rosibel Prieto Silva

rprietos@unal.edu.co

U. Nacional

Angélica Castiblanco

mcastiblanco@ut.edu.co

U. Tolima

Oscar Javier Vergara Escobar

ojvergarae@ut.edu.co

enfermeria@ut.edu.co

U. Tolima

Carelys Montenegro

cmontenegro2@unisimonbolivar.edu.co

U. Simón Bolívar

Edelsy Benjumea

Edelsy.benj@hotmail.com

U. Popular del Cesar

Gisela González

Haidy.oviedo@ucc.edu.co

U. Cooperativa de Colombia sede Santa Marta

Deibys Carrasquilla

Haidy.oviedo@ucc.edu.co

U. Cooperativa de Colombia sede Santa Marta

Laura Mercedes Trujillo Uribe

lauratrujillo21@hotmail.com

U. Cauca

Luz Estella Varela

luz.varlon@gmail.com

U. Antioquia

María Trinidad Hernández

mhernandez@areandina.edu.co

FUAA Bogotá

Jeidys Banquez Mendoza

jeidys.banquez@curnvirtual.edu.co

Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez