Comisión de Formación Avanzada

Líderes miembros de la Junta Directiva:

Profesores 

Yolanda Vallejo Pazmiño, Vicepresidenta

yvallejo@fucsalud.edu.co

Julián Andrés Barragán Becerra, Vocal 1

julian.barragan@uptc.edu.co

Martha López Maldonado

posgradosenfermeria@unbosque.edu.co

mclopez@javeriana.edu.co

U. Bosque

Mabel Rocio Oicatá Mesa

mroicata@unisanitas.edu.co

Sánitas

Adriana Castro Mañunga

acm1607@hotmail.com

U. Cauca

Ligia Garzón Morales

posgrados.enfermeria@fucsalud.edu.co

FUCS

Beatriz Villamizar Carvajal

beatriche_cg@hotmail.com

beatriz@uis.edu.co

UIS

Ruby Elizabeth Vargas Toloza

rubyelizabethvt@ufps.edu.co

U. Fco Paula Santander

Paola Andrea Fontal Vargas

pfontal@uceva.edu.co

UCEVA

Gloria Carvajal Carrascal

gloria.carvajal@unisabana.edu.co

U. Sabana

Luz Patricia Díaz Heredia

lpdiazh@unal.edu.co

U. Nacional

Ana Maritza Gómez Ochoa

amgomezo@unal.edu.co

U. Nacional

Daniel Gonzalo Eslava

dgeslava@gmail.com

dgeslava@javeriana.edu.co

U. Javeriana

Clara Victoria Bastidas Sánchez

cvbastid@ut.edu.co

U. Tolima

Gloria Lucia Sepúlveda

gsepulve@ut.edu.co

U. Tolima

Angélica García

Agarcia87@unisimonbolivar.edu.co

U. Simón Bolívar

Yolima Bolívar Suárez

Yolima.bolivar@uptc.edu.co

U.P.T.C.

Paola Katherine Niño Rincón

Pakanr78@hotmail.com

U. Popular del Cesar

Ana García

 

U. Cooperativa de Colombia sede Santa Marta

Dolly Magnolia González Hoyos

dolly.gonzalez@ucaldas.edu.co

U. Caldas

Margot Consuelo Burbano López

margot.consuelo.burbano@correounivalle.edu.co

U. Valle

María Neyifeth Posada

mposada@funandi.edu.co

FUAA Pereira

Claudia Andrea Ramírez

clauram1@hotmail.com

U. Surcolombiana

Moisés de Jesús de la Hoz Mercado

moisesjesus_@hotmail.com

U. Metropolitana

Zorayda Barrios Puerta

zorayda.barrios@curnvirtual.edu.co

Corporación Universitaria Rafael Núñez

Ángela Hernández P.

anhernandez13@areandina.edu.co

FUAA Bogotá